Use Saved Searches
Once you save a search, it can be found in the “Saved Search” section on the extreme right-hand side of the search bar.
You can also find saved searches on the auto-suggest drop-down of the search bar in the header.
To edit a search’s name, click the edit icon.
Note: Saved searches are user specific. You can save a maximum of 500 searches. This means that your saved searches are visible only to you. They are not available to any other users of your stack or organization.