You can delete a workflow from the stack if you no longer need it.
To delete a workflow, log in to your Contentstack account, and perform the following steps:
- Go to your stack, navigate to the “Settings” gear icon, and select Workflows.
- Under the Workflows tab, you will see a list of existing workflows.
- Hover over the workflow you want to delete, click on the “More Options” icon (three vertical dots) that appears at the extreme right end, and select Delete workflow.
- Confirm the delete action by clicking Yes.
To delete a workflow from the stack via API, refer to the Delete workflow API request.