Leave a Stack

A collaborator or an invited user can stop collaborating on a stack.

To leave a stack, perform the following steps:

  1. Navigate to the stack that you want to leave.
  2. Hover on the “Settings” gear icon at the top, and select Stack.
  3. On the Stack Settings page, click on the Leave Stack button located at the bottom right of the page.

Warning: This will cause the stack to be no longer visible to you.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedbackSmile-icon

On This Page

top-arrow