Warning: If you delete a language, all the localized entries created for the language will get deleted. However, adding back the deleted language will restore all the lost localized entries related to the specific language.
- Go to your stack, navigate to the “Settings” gear icon, and select Languages.
- Hover over the language you want to delete, click on the “More Options” icon (three vertical dots) that appears at the extreme right end, and click Delete.
- Click Remove to confirm the delete action.
Note: You cannot delete the master language. However, to delete a fallback language, you need to make sure that it is not being used as a fallback language for any other language(s).
To perform the delete action via API request, refer to the Delete language API request.