Delete an Entry | Classic

Deleting an entry is a quick process. To do so, perform the following steps:

  1. Edit the entry you want to delete.
  2. Click the Delete button located at the bottom of the page.
  3. Confirm the Delete action to permanently delete the entry and its version from your stack.

Alternatively, you can also delete an entry for the list page. To do so, perform the steps given below:

  1. Hover over the entry that you want to delete and click on the three vertical dots (the “More Option” icon) that appear on the right corner.
  2. Select Delete and confirm your action by clicking on Delete. This permanently deletes your entry and its versions from your stack.

Tutorial Video

Let's learn how to delete an entry.

API Reference

To delete an entry via API request, refer to the Delete an entry API request.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedbackSmile-icon

On This Page

^