Delete a Release

Contentstack allows you to delete a release if you no longer need it.

To delete a release, log in to your Contentstack account, and perform the following steps:

  1. Go to your stack, and click on the “Releases” icon on the left navigation panel.
  2. Hover over the release you want to delete, click on the “Delete” icon (Trash bin) that appears at the extreme right end, and select Delete. delete_a_release_1_highlighted.png
  3. Confirm the Delete action.

API Reference

To perform this delete action via API, refer to the Delete a release API request.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedbackSmile-icon

On This Page

^