Delete a Project
You can delete a project, its automations, and connected apps from Automation Hub. Organization owner, admin, and the project owner can delete a project.
To delete a project, perform the steps given below:
- In the left-hand side primary navigation, click the Automation Hub icon, and click the project you want to delete.
- Click Settings, scroll down, and you can see the Advanced Settings section.
Note: The Delete button is disabled if there are any active automations and connected apps for the project. All the automations must be deactivated or deleted to enable the Delete button.
- Click the Delete button to delete the project.
- In the Delete Project Modal, you can see the details such as Project name, Number of inactive automations, and Number of connected apps.
Warning: Clicking the Delete button permanently deletes the project, including all the automations and connected apps. You cannot recover a deleted project.
- Enter the Project Name, and click the Yes, delete it button to delete the project permanently.
You will get a notification after the project is deleted.
Note: No email notification is triggered after deleting the project.