Any deleted item stays in the Trash for a maximum of 14 days from the date of deletion.
You cannot change the file path for an asset or asset folder while restoring it from the Trash.
You cannot edit asset folder details while restoring a folder. You can only view asset folder information.
You cannot edit the content type schema while restoring a content type. You get a read-only view of the schema.
When you restore a published entry or asset that was previously deleted, it is recovered as a draft entry or unpublished asset. You need to publish the entry again to reflect the changes on the website.