Restore Old Entry Version

To restore or rollback to an earlier saved version of an entry, click on the entry and then on the Browse link located on the top-right corner of the page, against the current version number. This will display a list of all the previous versions of the entry. Hover on the desired version of entry and click on View. This will open the old entry version.

Now, click on Save to make it the current (latest) version of the entry. Once you restore or rollback the required version of the entry, you need to publish it to the respective environment to replace the existing published entry version to the roll-backed version.

Tutorial Video

In this tutorial, we will restore a previously created version of our entry.

Restore Old Entry Version.png

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedbackSmile-icon

On This Page

top-arrow